Latest Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in Latest Products 17-09-06 en-us http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in Solar Home Electrical Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/solar-home-electrical-products.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products. Solar Street Lights http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/solar-street-lights.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Solar Street Lights to the customers. Solar Rooftop System http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/solar-rooftop-system.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. We inspect each and every element of the raw material that that helps us in delivering qualitative products. Under the vigil supervision of professionals, we conduct quality examinations to ensure that the range is free from defects. LED Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/led-products.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Electronic Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/electronic-products.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Swipe Machine http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/swipe-machine.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Operation from Sambalpur(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Allopathic Medicines http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/allopathic-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Surgical Instruments http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/surgical-instruments.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Ayurvedic & Herbal Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/ayurvedic-herbal-products.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Operation from Sambalpur(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Organic Food Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/organic-food-products.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Handloom Products http://www.jhumarlaldayanandandco.in/handloom-products.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Sambalpur(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience.